Locations

Chichester

1st Floor, Friar’s House, 52A East Street | Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1JG
Phone: 0124 385 0905 | Fax: 0124 378 5491 | chichester@maximusuk.co.uk

Guildford

4th Floor, Dominion House, Woodbridge Road | Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4PU
Phone: 0148 355 0990 | Fax: 0148 345 7151 | guildford@maximusuk.co.uk

Hammersmith 

Unit 3, 227 Shepherds Bush Road | Hammersmith, London, W6 7AS
Phone: 0203 551 7499 | Fax: 0203 551 7500 | hammersmith@maximusuk.co.uk

High Wycombe

2nd Floor, Suite C, The Apollo Centre, Desborough Road | High Wycombe, HP11 2QW
Phone: 0149 495 8414 | Fax: 0149 495 8415 | highwycombe@maximusuk.co.uk

Hillingdon (Hayes)

Room 604a, 5th Floor Hyde Park Hayes 3, 11 Millington Road | Hayes, UB3 4AZ
Phone: 0203 551 7525 | Fax: 0203 551 7526 | hillingdon@maximusuk.co.uk

Hull

The Strand, 75 Beverly Road | Hull, HU3 1 XL
Phone: 0148 259 5513 

Islington

Hamilton House c/o Regus, Room 342 | Mabledon Place, London, WC1H 9BB
Phone: 0203 551 7477 

Milton Keynes

Suite LG08, 500 Avebury Boulevard | Milton Keynes, MK9 2BE
Phone: 0190 871 1800 | miltonkeynes@maximusuk.co.uk

Reading

2nd Floor, 30-31 Friar Street | Reading, RG1 1DX
Phone: 0118 909 9189 | Fax: 0118 959 1559 | reading@maximusuk.co.uk

Romford

3rd Floor, Lambourne House, 7 Western Road | Romford, Essex, RM1 3LD
Phone: 0170 862 9208 | Fax: 0170 862 9212 | romford@maximusuk.co.uk

Southampton

C/O Regus, Office 032, Anderson Road | Southampton, SO14 5FE
Phone: 0238 065 8585 | Fax: 0238 033 6480 | southampton@maximusuk.co.uk

Walthamstow

1st Floor, Unit D, Sutherland House, Sutherland Road | Walthamstow, London, E17 6BU
Phone: 0203 551 7575 | Fax: 0208 527 5301 | walthamstow@maximusuk.co.uk